Banner

Members Area Login



Content View Hits : 132152

Latest News



Print

Public Range Days For 2017


10am to 4pm

Saturday 11 November

Saturday 9 December


Non member fee is $20 per shooter. Please bring correct change as we do not run a cash float.
First target is supplied, subsequent targets $1.00 each

  • Ear and eye protection is mandatory
  • Earplugs available for $2 per pair
  • Range Standing Orders are to be read & attendance register signed before shooting
  • Rifle and ammo will be checked first, and test fired on the 50m range before using 100m and 200m ranges


Enquiries to Secretary PO Box 9034 Tower Junction Christchurch 8149 or

Email: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it or ph Peter 358 7718


NZDA Club Nights Last Monday of the month 7:30 pm


Stop Press: Next Branch meeting

Guest Speaker: Jeremy Severinson on Tenure Review

Monday 30 October 7.30pm


ALL BRANCH MEETINGS are held at the

Clubrooms 599 McLeans Island Road


Google map to Range

JavaScript must be enabled in order for you to use Google Maps.
However, it seems JavaScript is either disabled or not supported by your browser.
To view Google Maps, enable JavaScript by changing your browser options, and then try again.


25th January
22nd February
29th March
19th April *note: moved forward 1wk due to Easter weekend
24th May
28th June
26th July
30th August
27th September
18th October *note: moved forward 1 wk due to Labour weekend
29th November
20th December *note: moved forward one week due to Christmas
Saturday 10th January
Saturday 14th February
Saturday 14th March
Saturday 11th April
Saturday 9th May
Saturday 13th June
Saturday 11th July
Saturday 8th August
Saturday 12th September
Saturday 10th October
Saturday 7th November *note: Chch anniversary weekend
Saturday 12th December